beautiful pictures. Is travel from Prague to Venice via land practical? I will be relocating to Prague very soon and Venice has always been a dream destination for me.

PragueByKaty

I love travelling with airplane. I know it is not good for this planet (car or bus is?), maybe soon we will travel with new Zeppelins :-). I don’t fly that often, but for Conejo Blanco Blog Hop Challenge: View From An Aircraft I have found couple shots that I would love to share with you.

CBBH Blog Hop

View original post

Leave a Reply

